Welcome

We are excited to announce that our next “Discern, Dream & Scheme” workshop will begin November 29th, the First Sunday of Advent, and will conclude in mid-January (taking a two-week break over Christmas!). Visit our About page for more details about this workshop: who it’s for, dates, themes, the time commitment and our commitment to you.

We are hosting two virtual 30-minute Q&A sessions to share more about the workshop and to answer questions you might have as you consider dedicating precious time and energy in this workshop setting.

Click here to register for a 30-minute virtual Q&A session on Monday, October 19th, at 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 9:30 a.m. Pacific 

Click here to register for a 30-minute virtual Q&A session on Wednesday, October 21st, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Pacific


Our inaugural workshop took place from May 31 to July 3, 2020.

The cohort of 44 participants, from 19 U.S. states and New Zealand, are engaged in a variety of works and ministries, including:

* Leadership in Catholic parishes, faith-based community organizations, church reform organizations, and other non-profits
* A variety of parish and liturgical ministries
* Diaconate formation for a major U.S. archdiocese
* Teachers and ministers in Catholic elementary, high schools and universities
* Preachers, writers, M.Div. students, spiritual directors, social workers, Catholic Workers, chaplains, medical professionals and more!